Board of Directors

EAIS is a non-profit, grassroots organization whose services are based on school-identified needs. We are 100% funded by member dues, payment for services, and grants. Five school superintendents, representing each of Iowa’s four congressional districts and one at-large, have committed to providing guidance on the EAIS board of directors:

  District One

Brad Hohensee

HLV and BGM Community School Districts

  District Two

Gary DeLacy

Clinton Community School District

  District Three

Ken Kasper

East Union and Murray Community School Districts

  District Four

Keith Turner

Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock and Nashua-Plainfield Community School Districts

  At Large

Justin Daggett

Manson-Northwest Webster Community School District